Staff Directory


Grade Staff e-mail
Admin Juan Aguilera, Principal jaguilera@ecesd.org

TK  Mrs. Rubalcava erubalcava@ecesd.org
 
Kinder Mrs. Hererra rhererra@ecesd.org
Kinder Mrs. Gradilllas mgradillas@ecesd.org 
Kinder Mr. Castillo kcastilla@ecesd.org
 
First Mrs. Porras gporras@ecesd.org
First Mrs. Jorgenson ajorgenson@ecesd.org
First Mrs. Denton ldenton@ecesd.org
 
Second Mrs. Baker mbaker@ecesd.org
Second Mrs. Sidhu asidhu@ecesd.org
Second  Mrs. Silva osilva@ecesd.org
 
Third  Mrs. Kosciusko mkosciusko@ecesd.org
Third Mrs. Adame aadame@ecesd.org
Third Mrs. Mascareno mmascareno@ecesd.org
 
Fourth Mrs. Coronado ccoronado@ecesd.org
Fourth      Mrs. Tellez                               btellez@ecesd.org 
Fourth

Fifth  Mrs. Worsley rworsley@ecesd.org
Fifth Ms. Rizo arizo@ecesd.org
Fifth Mrs. Vizcarra evizcarra@ecesd.org
 
Sixth Mr. Fregoso lfregoso@ecesd.org
Sixth Mr. Miramon mmiramon@ecesd.org
Sixth
 
SpEd Mrs. Hamby khamby@ecesd.org
SpEd Mrs. Valenzuela rvalenzuela@ecesd.org
 
Coach Ms. Young lyoung@ecesd.org